Chaminade High School

7500 Chaminade Avenue, West Hills, CA 91304
Main Office: (818) 347-8300   Fax: (818) 348-8374

Chaminade Lenten Schedule 2017

Chaminade College Preparatory High School is located in the beautiful West Hills of the San Fernando Valley, just north of Los Angeles. The campus spans almost 20 acres in a completely residential area, providing a spacious and peaceful environment for student academic, spiritual and individual growth. Among the facilities the campus offers are the Tutor Family Center for the Performing Arts, the Condon Center for Science and Technology, the Bob Hope Student Center and a state of the art athletic field.  The high school is easily accessible from both the 118 and 101 freeways.  

Administration

Principal
Bro. Tom Fahy

Vice Principal
Greg Klee

Vice Principal
Jennifer Poole

Vice Principal
Lisa Magorien

Dean of Students
Pam Liceralde

Director of Admissions
Esther Bonino-Bennett
Director of Guidance & Counseling
Juliana Gallant

Dean of Students
Luis Guerra

Director of Athletics
Todd Borowski
Bryan Cantwell

Director of Campus Ministry
Shawna Sedik

Director of Student Activities
Julie LaBelle

Attendance Office
Candis Looper
818-347-0391

Registrar
Nancy Leone

   

Quick Links

Student Portal


Events - High School

Lumos #4Event spans multiple days
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 -
Thu, 23 Mar 2017

All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Thu, 23 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Math Make-Up Testing
Thu, 23 Mar 2017
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Case Studies
Thu, 23 Mar 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Kairos #4Event spans multiple days
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 -
Wed, 29 Mar 2017

All Day Event

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 27 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Day 5 1:30PM Dismissal
Tue, 28 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 29 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
All Day Event

PromeNade
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Math Make-Up Testing
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Prom
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
All Day Event

College TourEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 -
Sat, 08 Apr 2017

All Day Event

Lumos #5Event spans multiple days
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 -
Fri, 07 Apr 2017

All Day Event

Day 5 1:30 Dismissal
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
All Day Event

PromeNade
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Paint Night
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Special Olympics
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Day 1 Special Schedule 12:00pm Dismissal
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Faculty Meeting / Collaboration
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

ACT
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Saturday Detention
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Stations of the Cross
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Day 3 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
All Day Event

DTASC Showcase
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Day 5 Special Schedule 12:00PM Dismissal
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
All Day Event


Print View

 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2011 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300